NBC Announces Season Finale Dates, Including 'The Office' Season-Ender (Minus Carell)

NBC Announces Season Finale Dates, Including 'The Office' Season-Ender (Minus Carell) Today NBC released its schedule of dates for currently airing show finales.

Included in the announcement; the network noted that an hour-long 100th episode of '30 Rock' will air April 21st.

Even after today's press release we are still uncertain of the fate of a number of NBC shows.

One thing is for sure, when this season of "The Office" comes to a close in May, Steve Carell will be no where in site.

Below is the chronological list of finales and scorecard, to date, of renewed shows:

"Harry's Law" – Monday, April 4, 10pm  jury's still out
"Who Do You Think You Are??" – Friday, April 8, 8pm officially renewed
"Parenthood" – Tuesday, April 19, 10pm jury's still out

"America's Next Great Restaurant" – Sunday, May 1, 8pm
"Perfect Couples" – Thursday, May 5, 8:30pm jury's still out
"30 Rock" – Thursday, May 5, 10pm officially renewed
"Community" – Thursday, May 12, 8pm (One Hour) jury's still out
"Outsourced" – Thursday, May 12, 10:30pm  jury's still out
"Chuck" – Monday, May 16, 8pm jury's still out
"Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" – Wednesday, May 18, 10pm jury's still out
"The Office" – Thursday, May 19, 9pm (One Hour) jury's still out
"Parks & Recreation" – Thursday, May 19, 10pm (One Hour) jury's still out
"Saturday Night Live" – Saturday, May 21, 11:30pm
"Celebrity Apprentice" – Sunday, May 22, 9pm jury's still out
"The Event"– Monday, May 23, 9pm jury's still out
"The Biggest Loser" – Tuesday, May 24, 9pm officially renewed

 
 
Share This Story:
 
Talk About This: