Watch 101 Challenges


Series Length:1 Season, 6 Episodes
Network: Channel 4

Lee and Lindsay - two brothers from Scotland - decide to make a leap into the great unknown by asking the global public to set them 101 random challenges to be completed within a year.

| More
Genre: Travel
Watch Episodes

101 Challenges Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
6 Episodes
  • The boys are in India for the final leg of their trip: fire walking, snake charming, camel riding, acting in a Bollywood movie and more.

  • The boys find themselves in various life threatening situations in China.

  • The boys visit Taiwan and Japan, where they venture down 'Snake Alley' and to try to choke down snake blood and bile

  • The lads continue their trip in Malaysia where they climb Mount Kinabalu dressed as orang-utans, and get their skates on.

Review 101 Challenges