Watch 8 Days a Week


Series Length:1 Season, 10 Episodes
Network: BET

Hip hop and pop culture collide in this exciting new web series from BET.

| More
Watch Episodes

8 Days a Week Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
7 Episodes
1 BET Episode
2 VH1 Episodes
  • The crew realizes that the road to their dreams is complicated.

  • The crew toasts to the beginnings of their success, but as they raise their glasses the moment is disrupted by bad news.

  • Mamie and J Shine start work on music and Blue and Jade work on their friendship.

  • We meet Blue's mentor and Blue, J Shine, Jade, Whiteboy, Zoe, and Mamie finally become friends.

Review 8 Days a Week