Watch Adventures in Hollyhood

Three 6 Mafia makes a move to Hollywood, to live the big life. Juicy J and DJ Paul share a home with Juicy's brother, Project Pat. With the help of friends, the rap group figure out what Hollywood life is all about, from dating, parties, and getting a role in a movie. Though they thought it was all fun and games, they soon realize there's work involved also.

1 Season, 8 Episodes - Canceled
April 5, 2007
Adventures in Hollyhood
Watch Episodes

Adventures in Hollyhood Full Episode Guide

  • Life is one non-stop party for the boys in Hollyhood, unfortunately they're about to find out that every party eventually comes to an end.

  • The rest of the gang gets the acting bug when Juicy gets ready for a movie audition. In the meantime action figures of the guys are made.

  • With Ashton Kutchers help Juicy searches the Hollywood dating scene. Elsewhere Computer goes to major lengths to try to win a weight loss contest between himself, Triece and Pat.

Review Adventures in Hollyhood