Watch AT&T Cotton Bowl


Series Length:4 Seasons, 6 Episodes
Network: FOX Sports

FOX Sports and the Bowl Championship Series bring you the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl, FedEx Orange Bowl, Allstate Sugar Bowl, and the Allstate National Championship Game - the final acts of arguably the most competitive, exciting and unpredictable college football season in recent memory.

| More
Genre: Sports
Watch Episodes

AT&T Cotton Bowl Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
2 Hulu Episodes
4 iTunes Episodes
  • FOX Sports and the Cotton Bowl Athletic Association bring you The AT&T Cotton Bowl featuring the Oklahoma State Cowboys and the University of Mississippi Rebels in the first classic from Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, TX.

  • The Best of Bowl Bash captures the greatest moments from the 2008 Bowl Championship Series games, including highlights from the Fiesta, Cotton, Sugar and Orange Bowls as well as the crowning of the national champion. The most memorable plays of the season - hard hits and hail marys, dramatic drives and goalline stands - are here for you to relive again and again.

  • Catch the greatest moments from all the games of BCS Bowl Bash 2007, including highlights from the Fiesta, Sugar, Orange Bowls and the BCS Bowl Championship game. The most memorable plays - hard hits and fabulous fumbles and dramatic drives - are here for you to catch up and relive again and again.

  • Texas Tech vs. Ole Miss

Review AT&T Cotton Bowl