Watch Bert the Conqueror

"Bert the Conqueror" (2010) was an American reality TV show. It was hosted by the comedian Bert Kreischer, the titular "Conqueror." In the show, he would travel to different states and visit their amusement parks. He would go on and talk about the various attractions at the park, like water slides, roller coasters, or weird sports.

Wednesday 10:00 PM et/pt on Travel Channel
3 Seasons, 38 Episodes - Canceled
June 16, 2010
Watch Episodes

Bert the Conqueror Full Episode Guide

  • On a thrilling Texas trip, Bert faces fierce boardwalk coasters, trains sea lions, enters a Bonnie Knees contest, rides a unique shuttle coaster and battles his fear of heights by rappelling down a 16-story building.

  • Bert pays a visit to a ride-testing site in Utah, using himself a human guinea pig and strapping into tomorrow's best and boldest rides. Before that, he heads to Georgia's Tank Town USA to crush cars in a military-grade tank.

  • Bert takes a road trip through Kentucky and Tennessee, riding America's tallest free body water slide and competing in the Running of the Balls, an extreme event where runners are chased down a hill by a colossal plastic ball.

  • Bert finds extreme thrills in Ohio. First, he rides the world's tallest, fastest, and longest wing coaster, and then he flies down a ski jump turned waterslide, hoping to make the biggest splash at a summer camp of teenagers.

Review Bert the Conqueror