Watch Crash & Bernstein


Series Length:2 Seasons, 34 Episodes
Schedule: Monday 8:30 PM et/pt on Disney XD

Crash & Bernstein is a U.S. television sitcom broadcast on the Disney XD network in the U.S. and around the world in countries including the U.K. and Brazil. First broadcast in 2012, the first season of the show was developed by Eric Friedman into a 26-episode season of 30-minute television shows; Crash & Bernstein is produced by It's a Laugh Productions and Disney XD Original Productions. The show is original in its conception, as the sitcom mixes live actors with the puppet character called Crash.

The sitcom focuses on the character of teenager Wyatt Bernstein, who is the only male in the apartment rented by his mother for herself, Wyatt and his two sisters Cleo and Amanda. In the first episode, Wyatt resents the fact he is the only male in the house and makes his feelings known about his longing for a brother to be added to the family. His wishes are rejected by his Mother, who instead takes Wyatt to the Build a Bestie store for his birthday to create a soft toy for himself; whilst creating his bestie Wyatt wished for a brother, making his newly created soft toy come to life. Naming the new character Crash, Wyatt quickly brings the living soft toy into his home and declares the puppet his brother.

Crash is grudgingly accepted by the rest of Wyatt's family and his best friend, Pesto, with whom Wyatt spends his free time at a local arcade. The ensuing adventures generally revolve around Crash's failed attempts to act as a regular teenager and Wyatt's attempts to gain an advantage over his sisters; the opening adventure focuses on Wyatt's attempts to get his own room instead of sharing with younger sister Cleo. On many occasions Wyatt and Crash damage the apartment his family rent from Mr. Poulos, who then employs Crash to work on a get-rich-quick scheme that results in the puppet getting into trouble while trying to pay for the damage he has caused.

| More
Status: New Series
Genre: Children, Comedy
Watch Episodes

Crash & Bernstein Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
26 Netflix Episodes
33 Amazon Episodes
33 iTunes Episodes
  • Crash learns about Hanukkah traditions and helps Wyatt create a new holiday that combines traditional elements along with Crash's crazy behavior.

  • When Wyatt’s father Karl Bernstein returns from his global adventures as a wildlife photographer, Crash and Karl vie for Wyatt's attention.

  • After beating Wyatt in an arm wrestling match, Crash challenges tough guy action movie star Jake Mahoney to a competition.

  • Crash and Wyatt are mistakenly invited to join a fraternity on campus, but Wyatt is forced to come to Crash’s rescue when the frat boys attempt to brainwash him.

Review Crash & Bernstein