Watch Davis Rules


Series Length:2 Seasons, 28 Episodes
Network: CBS

Dwight Davis is a new grammar school principal and a single father in the CBS comedy.

| More
Status: Canceled/Ended
Genre: Comedy
Rating: 10/10
Watch Episodes

Davis Rules Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
28 Hulu Plus Episodes
  • Dwight arrives home to find that Erika is coming for a visit.

  • Now that she has a job, Gwen is getting a bit carried away buying fun things for herself and the family.

  • Gwen's lonely, so Dwight and Gunny decide to find her a date.

  • Gwen prepares for a Saturday night out with the girls.

Review Davis Rules