Watch Dressing for Breakfast


A sit-com that follows a young, bright, attractive, single girl, Louise. Watch her deal with relationships with family and friends.

| More
Fridays 9:00 pm et/pt on Channel 4
3 Seasons, 21 Episodes - Canceled/Ended
Dressing for Breakfast
Watch Episodes

Dressing for Breakfast Full Episode Guide

  • Louise and Carla's friendship is at its lowest point. Louise is angry at the way Carla has betrayed both Dave and her.

  • Louise and Mike are now an item and she can't wait to tell Carla, but Carla's having to deal with her feelings for Mike.

  • Mike is treating Sarah to a weekend in a smart hotel and Carla, Dave and Louise have decided to wreck the weekend of romantic fun.

Review Dressing for Breakfast