Watch Embarrassing Bodies (US)


Embarrassing Bodies takes an in depth look at the medical conditions most consider to be embarrassing. From body hair, to warts, to rotten teeth, to scaly ears, people with these conditions are examined to hopefully find a cure.

| More
Friday 10:00 PM et/pt on Discovery Health
1 Season, 12 Episodes - Currently Airing
Documentary & Biography
Embarrassing Bodies (US)
Watch Episodes

Embarrassing Bodies (US) Full Episode Guide

  • A woman with decaying teeth;a woman who snores excessively.

  • Stuart's big belly condition; Peter faces incontinence.

Review Embarrassing Bodies (US)