Watch Evil I


The television series Evil I follows the life of serial killers. Each show features a different killer and their crimes through a series of reenactments and interviews with police and friends as well as family. They will also show some events that caused this person to take the life of another.

| More
Friday 10:00 PM et/pt on Investigation Discovery
2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Currently Airing
Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery
Evil I
Watch Episodes

Evil I Full Episode Guide

  • A driver's license found in a Los Angeles trash can provides clues to the murder of a local teen.

  • When a Saint Louis news reporter covers a story on an unsolved murder he’s shocked to receive a map marking the location of a body. It triggers a hunt for more victims that leads cops down into a residential basement from their worst nightmares.

  • Women are disappearing from Vancouver’s streets at a disturbing rate. As Police investigate they discover that Canada’s most prolific serial killer is to blame.

  • A hunter is on the prowl in eastern Ohio, stalking down human prey and brutally killing them. With no apparent motive, investigators conclude they’re after a savage madman.

Review Evil I