Watch iPick My Faves


Series Length:1 Season, 10 Episodes
Network: Nickelodeon

This set of iCarly episodes are picked exclusively by the fans. The crew travels to Japan, Freddie saves Carly's life, Sam kisses Freddie, the boy band, One Direction hits the set, and so much more.

| More
Genre: Children
Watch Episodes

iPick My Faves Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
10 iTunes Episodes
  • After fighting with her mom, Sam moves in with Carly, who soon realizes she’s a horrible guest. Freddie is stalked by a dangerous criminal after catching him on video committing a crime.

  • When a fight causes Carly and Sam to choose sides the best buds find themselves questioning their friendship. Is this the end of iCarly?

  • Ridiculed for never pulling a prank, Carly recruits Spencer’s help to prank Sam and Freddie. But after Spencer gets a taste for it, he can’t stop pranking. The gang must figure out how to stop him.

  • Bigfoot fever hits Seattle when hikers take some fuzzy footage of a suspicious figure in the woods. After an expert validates the footage on the web show, Carly convinces the gang to take Socko’s RV upstate and join the search for Bigfoot.

Review iPick My Faves