Watch Lalaloopsy


Based on the best-selling line, the half-hour series celebrates diversity, friendship and teamwork and stars the Lalaloopsy rag dolls --, Mittens Fluff 'n Stuff, Bea Spells-a-Lot, Rosy Bumps 'N' Bruises, Jewel Sparkles, Peanut Big Top, Spot Splatter Splash, Crumbs Sugar Cookie, Dot Starlight and their group of friends. The characters, who magically came to life when their last stitch was sewn, each have a unique personality based on the fabrics that were used to make them and a special pet. They come together for daily adventures in a whimsical world of silly surprises called Lalaloopsy Land. Lalaloopsy is co-produced with MGA and Moonscoop Productions.

| More
01:30 pm on Nickelodeon
3 Seasons, 35 Episodes - Currently Airing
Animation & Cartoons, Children
Watch Episodes

Lalaloopsy Full Episode Guide

  • Patch finds a coconut containing a map to a mysterious island he's never been to before. Expecting to find treasure, he sails to the island and meets Mango Tiki Wiki, a simple island Lala who loves coconuts and playing her ukulele. She lives all alone with only her pet Pineapple Bird. Although she seems content, Patch is convinced she'd be happier living on the mainland.

  • When Forest comes down with a giggly stomach, Rosy moves in with him to help find a cure.

  • Spot draws a chalk mural and a chalk Lala, Trace E. Doodles, who comes to life and invites Spot and Zebra to visit in her magical chalk world.

  • Spot sculpts a Lala out of white clay, Squiggles N. Sketch, who comes to life. She's a blank slate, literally, and tries to be like each of her new Lala friends so they'll like her.

Review Lalaloopsy