Watch Land of the Lost


Series Length:3 Seasons, 43 Episodes
Network: NBC

While on a routine expedition, Marshall, Will and Holly met the greatest earthquake ever known. While they were high on the rapids the earthquake struck their raft and plunged them down a thousand feet below to the Land Of The Lost. Join the Marshall family as they take a journey back in time through this incredible world of breathtaking wonder, pulse-pounding danger and mind-boggling special effects.

| More
Status: Ended
Rating: 8.5/10
Watch Episodes

Land of the Lost Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
43 Amazon Episodes
43 iTunes Episodes
  • Visitors from the 'Indians versus the U.S. Calvary days' drop into the lives of the Marshall family.

  • A captured beetle bites Cha-ka causing a personality change in the usually gentle but mischievous Paku.

  • The Marshalls and Cha-ka flee from a newly discovered monster, Kona, and come upon a statue of an ancient Sleestak whose eyes contain an advanced form of solar equipment that traps Kona in the mountains.

  • The Marshalls find a time plaque that just might provide the key they need to escape from the Land of the Lost, but Torchy's fiery breath welds the plates together and renders the plaque useless.

Review Land of the Lost