Watch Mustard Pancakes


Singer-songwriter Courtney Campbell combines entertainment and education in this children's series about life with her cat, Mr. D, and her three dogs, Oogleberry Ink Dog, Tiny Tina Ten Toes and Mo.

| More
Mustard Pancakes
Watch Episodes

Mustard Pancakes Full Episode Guide

  • Courtney brings out a basket full of musical instruments for everyone to play. Mo learns the keyboard, Oogleberry learns the harmonica, Tina learns the bongos and Mr. D uses his voice. Everyone learns that practice makes you better.

  • It is the day for the special picnic. Mr. D, Mo, Tina and Oogleberry get everything ready. Courtney's too sick for a picnic. As Courtney naps, Tina has the idea to have the picnic in the living room.

Review Mustard Pancakes