Watch My Big Friggin Wedding


My Big Friggin' Wedding follows 5 couples as the plan the wildest weddings anyone has seen.

| More
1 Season, 10 Episodes - Returning Series
Watch Episodes

My Big Friggin Wedding Full Episode Guide

  • In the season finale, Tammy goes on wedding day rampage while Alyssa and Tyler's wedding planner attempts to sabotage their wedding on their wedding day.

  • Still fuming from Danny's bachelor party, Tammie heads out with her girls for a bachelorette party never to forget. Frustrations mount as Alyssa and Tyler attempt to tie up last minute wedding details. Johnny and Megin's friggin' wedding is finally here, but Megin's mom Joyce may ruin her big day before the party gets started.

  • Megin is furious with Johnny for going to a strip club for his bachelor party but gets even when her friends take her to Hunk-o-Mania for her even dirtier party. Alyssa's mom shocks her family once again with her unpredictable behavior. Tammie gets hostile with Danny when she finds him researching escorts for his bachelor party. Sandra and Joey reap the weddings rewards they have sown.

  • It's Amanda and Matt's wedding day and Matt's mother decides to undermine them. Alyssa and her mother have a confrontation following her disastrous bachelorette party. Johnny breaks Megin's "no stripper" rule at his bachelor party. At a joint bachelor and bachelorette party, Joey loses control on Sandra's brother.

Review My Big Friggin Wedding