Watch My Shocking Story


An astounding look at stories which are outside the usual realm of normality.

| More
3 Seasons, 15 Episodes
Documentary & Biography, Crime, Mystery
My Shocking Story
Watch Episodes

My Shocking Story Full Episode Guide

Season 3 (0 sources)
  • Episode 2 - Treeman meets Treeman

    Two men meet for the first time who have a rare medical condition which causes them to have bark-like growths covering their bodies.

  • Episode 1 - Season 3, Episode 1
Season 2 (0 sources)
  • Episode 5 - Electric Human

    A look at tests conducted on rare humans who seem to be able to conduct electricity with their bodies.

  • Episode 4 - Savaged by a Bear

    A look at controversial transplant procedures as we give insight to one of surgeries most bizarre, face transplants. The most daring surgeons in the world offer hope for people who are disfigured by giving them a new face.

  • Episode 3 - Octopus Man
  • Episode 2 - Real Wolf Kids
  • Episode 1 - Treeman: A Search for the Cure
Season 1 (0 sources)

Review My Shocking Story