Watch My Yard Goes Disney


Series Length:2 Seasons, 17 Episodes
Schedule: Monday 8:00 PM et/pt on HGTV

Host R. Brandon Johnson, surprises lucky families with a spectacular backyard makeover worthy of a theme park.

| More
Status: Currently Airing
Genre: Home & Garden
Rating: 6/10
Watch Episodes

My Yard Goes Disney Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
2 HGTV Episodes
  • The Morales' daughters fairy tale dreams come true as HGTV's designers turn one little girl's drawings for a Disney-inspired backyard into real-life.

  • Summary not available

  • The Richeson's Merritt Island yard is transformed into a Radiator Springs-inspired racetrack!

  • The Brown's backyard is transformed into a playground inspired by Disney's Hollywood Studio's Toy Story Mania.

Review My Yard Goes Disney