Watch Orangutan Island


Series Length:2 Seasons, 25 Episodes
Schedule: Friday 9:00 PM et/pt on Animal Planet

Orangutan Island is a new series on Animal Planet that chronicles the lives of the orphaned and homeless Orangutans who live deep in the heart of Borneo's forests. Join Cha Cha, Saturnus, Daisy, Chen Chen, Hamlet, Jordan and the other classmates as they learn to live together in a community, struggle to form their own society, learn survival skills and adapt to their new world on Orangutan Island.

| More
Status: New Series
Orangutan Island

Programming Note:

Watch Episodes

Orangutan Island Full Episode Guide

  • no summary available.

  • Bonita gives an unexpected reaction after an action by Jupiter, and she leaves the island after her run in with Hamlet. Lone sets out to find Bonita, fearing that she is in danger of poachers.

  • Hamlet's future may be compromised after he strolls into the wild side. A plump Chen Chen had no one to meet him after returning from the clinic having mended. Lone tries to find the best way to ensure Bonita's health. Meanwhile, the males of Palas Island go on a rampage to targeting Kiki, and leaving baby Hardi in harm's way.

  • Reno's attempt to establish himself on the island ends with disastrous results.

Review Orangutan Island