Watch Sabrina's Secret Life


Series Length:1 Season, 26 Episodes
Network: Syndicated

Follow the adventures of Sabrina Spellman who is now a teenage witch. In a spin-off to Sabrina: the Animated Series, Sabrina is thirteen now, Chloe and Gem have moved, Harvey still lives in Greendale and she still has a crush on him. Sabrina has a new friend named Maritza. At Greendale High, there is a secret area, where Sabrina trains her witch powers, and is instructed by teachers who are witches themselves.

| More
Status: Canceled/Ended
Watch Episodes

Sabrina's Secret Life Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
26 Netflix Episodes
  • Sabrina buys a time-traveling watch after promising to go to a concert with Maritza as well as the Netherworld Spa with her aunts.

  • Sabrina and Maritza try to convince Cassandra that littering isn't cool.

  • Salem goes undercover as a handsome young warlock at Greendale High after learning that an old nemesis has been released from the Netherworld jail.

  • Sabrina and Cassandra both use magic to sabotage each other's auditions to win the lead role opposite Harvey in the school play.

Review Sabrina's Secret Life