Watch Saul of the Mole Men

Saul of the Mole Men is a comedy series that was heavily influenced by classic Saturday morning live action shows from the past, created by Craig Lewis, and stars Josh Gardner as Saul. The show follows Saul Malone, the sole survivor of his team of men who's ship had become damaged drilling it's way deep inside planet Earth. There are two other survivors from other teams, all from STRATA Action Group, a Robot with the brain of a human, and musician who is trapped inside a hibernation chamber.

Saul and the robot soon find themselves in a strange world populated by mysterious Mole men, and other strange creatures, such as a floating pancake and a Chinese vampire. Saul and the robot befriend the mole men, although they occasionally have to face off with the mole men in various situations, while Saul struggles trying to find a way to communicate with the STRATA leaders on the surface of Earth.

Adult Swim
1 Season, 20 Episodes - Canceled
February 11, 2007
Science Fiction, Comedy
Watch Episodes

Saul of the Mole Men Full Episode Guide

  • Our heroes set out to stop Otnip and his Asteroids from destroying the world.

  • Saul is caught between a rock and a hard place.

  • The Gang contemplates an odd growth on Saul's groin.

  • Clancy searches for answers about the Mother Rock as Saul flirts with death.

Review Saul of the Mole Men