Watch Silver Spoons

Edward Stratton is a man who will probably never grow up. He lives in a small palace filled with all kinds of toys, high-tech gadgets, and video games. His immense wealth comes from his successful ancestors, including his estranged father, who does not approve of the toy company Edward has started.

After his divorce, Edward gains custody of his son Ricky. And because he's never had such an important responsibility in his life, it's a slow process to learn how to be a father to his son. The two work through the good and bad times and discover along the way that they can be best friends as well.

5 Seasons, 116 Episodes - Canceled
September 25, 1982
Watch Episodes

Silver Spoons Full Episode Guide

  • Edward loses his wallet while playing pool. But when he calls Rick for help, Rick believes it to be an April Fool's joke.

  • Grandfather Stratton returns home from a trip to Paris--with a young fiancee.

Review Silver Spoons