Watch Swamp Thing


Series Length:3 Seasons, 72 Episodes
Network: USA

Swamp Thing follows the adventures of a man-turned-muck monster. Swamp Thing was once a man named Alec Holland, but after being caught on fire, doused with strange chemicals, and dumped into the Louisiana swamps by the evil Dr. Anton Arcane, Alec's body mutated. No longer is he human, or even an animal. His body is made from the muck and plants of the swamp. He's super strong and can make plants do his bidding. Good thing he's on our side.

| More
Status: Ended
Watch Episodes

Swamp Thing Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
48 Amazon Episodes
21 iTunes Episodes
  • Summary is not available.

  • Oliver Duncan awaits death in a hospital while Archane plots to gain his former teachers secrets.

  • Swamp thing finds some "eggs" in the swamp and this makes him start dreaming about when he was human and was in love.

  • Summary is not available.

Review Swamp Thing