Watch The Cougar

The Cougar is a reality game-show series that first aired in 2009. The series follows a format where an attractive older woman attempts to find a romantic partner from a large group of men in their twenties. The group of twenty young men has to compete against each other in order to win the hand of the cougar. During each of the episode the men go out on a variety of different dates that are considered competitions. Several of the men are then eliminated each episode. At the end of the series one of the men is chosen by the cougar, and they also win a monetary prize.

TV Land
1 Season, 8 Episodes - Canceled
April 1, 2009
Watch Episodes

The Cougar Full Episode Guide

  • The two finalists meet Stacey's kids and win them over. After romantic final dates, Stacey sends one guy home in tears. The last man standing then drops to his knees to propose. Will Stacey accept, or will the pressure prove too great for the Cougar?

  • The finalists head to Las Vegas with Stacey for a series of exciting and intimate dates.

  • The show nears it's end and Stacy feels it's time she meets the remaining boy's families. But are they ready for the Cougar?

  • Each guy must give Stacey a kiss on the lips. Stacey then has to determine who is the best kisser out of the group.

Review The Cougar