Watch The Secret Life of Michael Fry


Series Length:1 Season, 2 Episodes
Network: Channel 4

A drama, set in an ordinary Welsh town by the sea, where some very dark secrets are hidden.

| More
Genre: Drama
Watch Episodes

The Secret Life of Michael Fry Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
2 Episodes
  • Michael Fry has to consider blackmail and revenge to save his hometown in the concluding part of Paul Abbott's contemporary drama.

  • Michael Fry is a single father with a baby son to look after. He is also a frustrated town-planner who laments the economic decline of the place he has known since childhood.

Review The Secret Life of Michael Fry