Watch Tripping the Rift


Series Length:3 Seasons, 39 Episodes
Network: Starz

Tripping the Rift is the continuing comic saga of five misfits who live, work and play on the starship Jupiter 42, which is controlled by a neurotic A.I. known as Spaceship Bob.

| More
Rating: 8.3/10
Watch Episodes

Tripping the Rift Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
26 Amazon Episodes
38 iTunes Episodes
  • While the others are being scammed and brainwashed, Whip is out sowing his wild oats with a bunch of like-minded horny teenagers. Only Gus can pull Whip out of his self-induced state of bliss in order to help him bring the crew home.

  • When Chode's libido fails to rise to the occasion, he tries various ways to correct the problem, including having sex with Six in public. Unfortunately, their escapades on the control panel accidentally cause the ship to fire lasers at a death star.

  • Chode enters Bob and the crew in a space race called the 50 Million Kronig Flaming Colossus. Chode takes Bob to a chop shop for modifications that will give them an edge in the race, but the plan backfires when Bob gets too much work done.

  • Chode's ex-girlfriend contacts him and informs him that he has a son. In an effort to be a good father, Chode takes custody of the boy and brings him aboard the ship. But an unexpected twist prompts Chode to return to his old ways.

Review Tripping the Rift