Watch When Vacations Attack


Series Length:2 Seasons, 36 Episodes
Schedule: Sunday 8:00 PM et/pt on Travel Channel

Hear unbelievable and terrifying stories from ordinary people who never expected their vacations to turn into a nightmare.

| More
Status: Currently Airing
Genre: Reality
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

When Vacations Attack Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
24 Amazon Episodes
  • A tourist films at the zoo as a man is savagely attacked in a lion exhibit.

  • A circus motorcycle stunt ends disastrously

  • A fisherman gets bit by a shark while trying to remove a hook from its mouth

  • A bungee jumper's cord snaps, sending her crashing down into a river with no help in sight

Review When Vacations Attack

When Vacations Attack Video Clips & Extras