Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss

Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss is a 2004 concert movie. It features one of the seminal bands of progressive rock performing in an all acoustic format. The original concert was broadcast love on January 26, 2004 to theaters around the United States. Yes played for a studio audience of only 100 people. Yes has gone through a number of personal changes during their long career, but this concert features the classic lineup of Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman and Alan White. The set list includes Yes classics such as Roundabout but some unusual surprises as well such as The Lady Is A Tramp.

| 2004 | 38 min
Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss