The Innocence Network

Watch The Innocence Network

  • 2017
  • 1 Season

Based on stories from the Innocence Network, a worldwide organization dedicated to exonerating the wrongfully convicted, this four-part series explores the investigations that unjustly led individuals to prison, the battles to revisit their cases, new investigations and the human cost: the emotional impact experienced by those convicted and their families.

The Innocence Network is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on July 5, 2017.

Filter by Source

The George Toca AKA
4. The George Toca AKA "Chicken" Case
July 26, 2017
New Orleans, 1984. A 17-year-old is sentenced to life in prison for his friend's accidental shooting death.
The Alan Newton Case
3. The Alan Newton Case
July 19, 2017
Sentenced to 40 years in prison, a man starts studying law to decipher his file and prove his innocence.
The Lewis Jim Fogle Case
2. The Lewis Jim Fogle Case
July 12, 2017
Having already served 34 years for murder and sexual assault convictions, a man has a chance at freedom with DNA testing.
The Barry Gibbs Case
1. The Barry Gibbs Case
July 5, 2017
A Vietnam vet maintains his innocence after being accused of strangling a prostitute in 1986.
Where to Watch The Innocence Network
The Innocence Network is available for streaming on the All3Media website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Innocence Network on demand at and Tubi TV.
  • Premiere Date
    July 5, 2017