Adventure Ocean Quest

Watch Adventure Ocean Quest

  • 2011
  • 1 Season

With this television show, the documentary takes you in depth with wildlife beneath the surface. Dive into some of the deepest oceans to get up close and personal with some of the biggest whales and deadliest sharks out there. The information is very interesting and the footage is absolutely spectacular. This documentary focuses a great deal on education and teaching the viewers on what is exactly in the ocean that we may not realize.

Adventure Ocean Quest is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on January 17, 2011.

Adventure Ocean Quest
Filter by Source

24 Hours On the Reef
4. 24 Hours On the Reef
January 21, 2011
The atoll of Fakarava in Polynesia is a true underwater paradise with an extraordinary diversity of wildlife.
The Giants of Rurutu
3. The Giants of Rurutu
January 19, 2011
Humpback whales have come back from the brink of extinction, but they are still difficult to approach in the water and their behaviour and vocalisations pose many unsolved questions.
Fragile Mediterranean
2. Fragile Mediterranean
January 18, 2011
Many of the Mediterranean's coastal waters around harbour cities like Marseille were polluted mercilessly in the past, and much of the local reef life died.
The Great White Sharks of Guadalupe
1. The Great White Sharks of Guadalupe
January 17, 2011
The great white shark has a fearsome reputation and diving with them is definitely a risky business.
Where to Watch Adventure Ocean Quest
Adventure Ocean Quest is available for streaming on the ZDF website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Adventure Ocean Quest on demand at Amazon Prime and Amazon.
  • Premiere Date
    January 17, 2011