Desus & Mero

Desus & Mero

  • TV-MA
  • 2016
  • 12 Seasons
  • 8.2  (402)

This comedy show is based on the Bodega Boys podcast, featuring hosts Desus Nice and The Kid Mero. The two friends riff on any topic that crosses their minds, but it usually has something to do with pop culture. The series airs on the Viceland cable network.

Desus & Mero
Filter by Source

Seasons
Thursday, April 15, 2021
81. Thursday, April 15, 2021
April 15, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Sunday, April 11, 2021
80. Sunday, April 11, 2021
April 11, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Thursday, April 8, 2021
79. Thursday, April 8, 2021
April 8, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Glenn Close
Thursday, March 25, 2021
78. Thursday, March 25, 2021
March 25, 2021
Summary is not available.
Sunday, March 21, 2021
77. Sunday, March 21, 2021
March 21, 2021
Summary is not available.
Thursday, March 18, 2021
76. Thursday, March 18, 2021
March 18, 2021
Summary is not available.
Sunday, March 14, 2021
75. Sunday, March 14, 2021
March 14, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Thursday, March 11, 2021
74. Thursday, March 11, 2021
March 11, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Sunday, March 7, 2021
73. Sunday, March 7, 2021
March 7, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Ramy Youssef
Thursday, March 4, 2021
72. Thursday, March 4, 2021
March 4, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Sunday, February 28, 2021
71. Sunday, February 28, 2021
February 28, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.Illustrious guest: Kelly Rowland
Thursday, February 25, 2021
70. Thursday, February 25, 2021
February 25, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes
Sunday, February 21, 2021
69. Sunday, February 21, 2021
February 21, 2021
The popular TV and podcast personalities speak off the cuff and chat with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.
Thursday, February 18, 2021
68. Thursday, February 18, 2021
February 18, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, February 14, 2021
67. Sunday, February 14, 2021
February 14, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Whoopi Goldberg
Thursday, February 11, 2021
66. Thursday, February 11, 2021
February 11, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, February 7, 2021
65. Sunday, February 7, 2021
February 7, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Jazmine Sullivan
Thursday, February 4, 2021
64. Thursday, February 4, 2021
February 4, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Freddy Gibbs
Sunday, January 31, 2021
63. Sunday, January 31, 2021
January 31, 2021
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Stacey Abrams
Sunday, November 15, 2020
62. Sunday, November 15, 2020
November 15, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, November 1, 2020
61. Sunday, November 1, 2020
November 1, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, October 29, 2020
60. Thursday, October 29, 2020
October 29, 2020
Today's top stories from the people, places & voices you won't see anywhere else.
Sunday, October 25, 2020
59. Sunday, October 25, 2020
October 25, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Sarah Cooper
Thursday, October 22, 2020
58. Thursday, October 22, 2020
October 22, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, October 18, 2020
57. Sunday, October 18, 2020
October 18, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, October 15, 2020
56. Thursday, October 15, 2020
October 15, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, October 11, 2020
55. Sunday, October 11, 2020
October 11, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, October 8, 2020
54. Thursday, October 8, 2020
October 8, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, October 4, 2020
53. Sunday, October 4, 2020
October 4, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: LL Cool J
Thursday, October 1, 2020
52. Thursday, October 1, 2020
October 1, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes
Sunday, September 27, 2020
51. Sunday, September 27, 2020
September 27, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, September 24, 2020
50. Thursday, September 24, 2020
September 24, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes
Sunday, September 20, 2020
49. Sunday, September 20, 2020
September 20, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, September 17, 2020
48. Thursday, September 17, 2020
September 17, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday. September 13, 2020
47. Sunday. September 13, 2020
September 13, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, August 23, 2020
46. Sunday, August 23, 2020
August 23, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes
Thursday, August 20, 2020
45. Thursday, August 20, 2020
August 20, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Sunday, August 16, 2020
44. Sunday, August 16, 2020
August 16, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes.
Thursday, August 13, 2020
43. Thursday, August 13, 2020
August 13, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Chloe x Halle
Sunday, August 9, 2020
42. Sunday, August 9, 2020
August 9, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more, now coming to you from their own homes. Illustrious guest: Chloe x Halle
Thursday, August 6, 2020
41. Thursday, August 6, 2020
August 6, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Sunday, August 2, 2020
40. Sunday, August 2, 2020
August 2, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, July 30, 2020
39. Thursday, July 30, 2020
July 30, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Sunday, July 26, 2020
38. Sunday, July 26, 2020
July 26, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, July 23, 2020
37. Thursday, July 23, 2020
July 23, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Sunday, July 19, 2020
36. Sunday, July 19, 2020
July 19, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, July 16, 2020
35. Thursday, July 16, 2020
July 16, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Sunday, July 12, 2020
34. Sunday, July 12, 2020
July 12, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, July 9, 2020
33. Thursday, July 9, 2020
July 9, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Sunday, July 5, 2020
32. Sunday, July 5, 2020
July 5, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, June 4, 2020
31. Thursday, June 4, 2020
June 4, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Monday, June 1, 2020
30. Monday, June 1, 2020
June 1, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, May 28, 2020
29. Thursday, May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Monday, May 25, 2020
28. Monday, May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, May 21, 2020
27. Thursday, May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Monday, May 18, 2020
26. Monday, May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more
Thursday, May 14, 2020
25. Thursday, May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, May 11, 2020
24. Monday, May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, May 7, 2020
23. Thursday, May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, May 4, 2020
22. Monday, May 4, 2020
May 4, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, April 30, 2020
21. Thursday, April 30, 2020
April 30, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, April 27, 2020
20. Monday, April 27, 2020
April 27, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, April 16, 2020
19. Thursday, April 16, 2020
April 16, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, April 13, 2020
18. Monday, April 13, 2020
April 13, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, April 9, 2020
17. Thursday, April 9, 2020
April 9, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, April 6, 2020
16. Monday, April 6, 2020
April 6, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, April 2, 2020
15. Thursday, April 2, 2020
April 2, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, March 30, 2020
14. Monday, March 30, 2020
March 30, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, March 19, 2020
13. Thursday, March 19, 2020
March 19, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, March 16, 2020
12. Monday, March 16, 2020
March 16, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, March 12, 2020
11. Thursday, March 12, 2020
March 12, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, March 9, 2020
10. Monday, March 9, 2020
March 9, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, March 5, 2020
9. Thursday, March 5, 2020
March 5, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero welcome rapper Missy Elliott.
Thursday, February 27, 2020
8. Thursday, February 27, 2020
February 27, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, February 24, 2020
7. Monday, February 24, 2020
February 24, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6. Thursday, February 20, 2020
February 20, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, February 17, 2020
5. Monday, February 17, 2020
February 17, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, February 13, 2020
4. Thursday, February 13, 2020
February 13, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, February 10, 2020
3. Monday, February 10, 2020
February 10, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Thursday, February 6, 2020
2. Thursday, February 6, 2020
February 6, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Monday, February 3, 2020
1. Monday, February 3, 2020
February 3, 2020
Desus Nice and The Kid Mero sound off on pop culture, politics, sports and more.
Description

This comedy show is based on the Bodega Boys podcast, featuring hosts Desus Nice and The Kid Mero. The two friends riff on any topic that crosses their minds, but it usually has something to do with pop culture. The series airs on the Viceland cable network.Desus & Mero is a series that is currently running and has 12 seasons (526 episodes). The series first aired on October 17, 2016.

Desus & Mero is available for streaming on the Viceland website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Desus & Mero on demand at Showtime, Apple TV+, Amazon Prime, Amazon, Hulu, FuboTV, Microsoft Movies & TV, The Roku Channel, Sling, Google Play, Apple TV and Showtime Anytime.

  • Premiere Date
    October 17, 2016
  • IMDB Rating
    8.2  (402)