Watch Fright Nights

Add to Watchlist

Come experience five spooky tales on five different nights with Bigbst4tz2. Fright Nights is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on October 27, 2017.

Fright Nights is available for streaming on the Machinima website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Fright Nights on demand at Amazon Prime online.

1 Season, 5 Episodes
October 27, 2017
Watch Episodes

Fright Nights Full Episode Guide

  • You made it to Night 4, which is called Memories, taking a trip down memory lane to visit the graveyard until the unexpected happens...

  • You made it to Night 3, which is called Trouble, when a your bad cousin convinces you to enter a place you shouldn't be...

  • This is Night 2 of 5 Fright Nights. Big b is picking up some pumpkin at the patch, when he was tricked and trapped by Miss Ann. He wakes up in the middle of of night, and must now escape while going through a corn maze. In the maze, he finds an ax man, who chases and eventually buries him.

  • Welcome to a Minecraft Xbox Halloween special series called 5 Fight Nights! This series will run every night for 5 days so make sure you tune in for a scare.

Also on Machinima