Watch Garfield Holiday Collection

Add to Watchlist

These holiday classics are sure to bring loads of laughs including "A Garfield Christmas" in which everyone packs up for a holiday on the family farm where Garfield learns the true meaning of Christmas. "A Garfield Thanksgiving" in which Jon is still desperately chasing Liz and promises an unforgettable feast, particularly as he hasn't thawed the turkey yet. "Garfield Halloween Adventure" with spooky ghost pirates, sharing and lots of candy! "Garfield on the Town" where he escapes from the car while on the way to the vet and rediscovers his birthplace and "Garfield in Paradise" fun and adventure in Hawaii!

Garfield Holiday Collection is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on November 4, 2000.

Where do I stream Garfield Holiday Collection online? Garfield Holiday Collection is available for streaming on Mendelson/Paws Productions, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Garfield Holiday Collection on demand at Google Play online.

Mendelson/Paws Productions
1 Season, 5 Episodes
November 4, 2000
Animation & Cartoon, Kids & Family
Watch Episodes

Garfield Holiday Collection Full Episode Guide

  • Jon goes home to the farm for the holidays. While Odie works on a mystery gift, Garfield plans to surprise Grandma.

  • On Thanksgiving, according to Garfield, people "celebrate food by eating as much of it as possible. It's a tradition, I love tradition." But that tradition is history following a checkup from veterinarian Liz Wilson, a sassy lady who's also the new heartthrob of Garfield's owner, Jon. The bad news for Garfield: he must go on a diet. The good news for Jon: Liz agrees to come to his house for Thanksgiving. Come the holiday, Jon is in high spirits, busily readying for his dinner guest. Garfield, however, is in the doldrums. He's facing a half of a leaf of lettuce for breakfast, contending with the goofy pooch Odie as his diet monitor and feuding with a talking scale that reads his weight and calls him Orson Welles. Co written by "Garfield" creator Jim Davis. Lou Rawls and Desiree Goyette sing the musical numbers.

  • Garfield has one spooktacular adventure on the Eve of All Saints. He fashions himself a pirate costume then takes Odie out trick-or-treating to ensure extra candy. But when attempting to cross a river on a boat, Garfield and Odie end up at a haunted house. Horror and hilarity ensue.

  • In this animated show, Jim Davis' feisty feline is on his own after slipping out of the car on a trip to the vet. Forced to scrounge for food, Garfield has a run-in with the mean Ali Cat and his gang, and is later reunited with his long lost mother. Music performed by Lou Rawls and Desiree Goyette.

  • "œGarfield in Paradise" finds the cool cat, his owner Jon, and Odie the dog vacationing on a tropical island along with the High Rama Lama of rock and roll (voice of Wolfman Jack), a princess and her cat - and a rumbling volcano.