Watch Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities

Add to Watchlist

The Scooby-Doo Mystery Gang travels all over the world to catch ghosts and solve crimes. Relive ten of their city adventures in Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities. Each episode lands the gang in a new city where they uncover all types of monsters like giant Tiki men, vampires, zombies, and a creature known as the Devil Bear.

Each episode is a full mystery that focuses on the location, characters, and plot twists.

Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (10 episodes). The series first aired on April 28, 2003.

Where do I stream Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities online? Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities is available for streaming on Warner Bros., both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities on demand at Google Play, Apple TV online.

Warner Bros.
1 Season, 10 Episodes
April 28, 2003
Animation & Cartoon Kids & Family
Watch Episodes

Scooby-Doo! Creepy Cities Full Episode Guide

  • Scooby dreams that he is a Zorro-like swashbuckler. / Shaggy and Daphne guard the precious invention of a missing teacher.

  • In Puerto Rico, the gang witnesses a robbery at a local museum and confronts a legendary ghost.

  • The gang investigates thefts at a posh yacht club. / The gang travels back in time. / The threesome chases a jewel thief around New York City.

  • After Daphne's Aunt Olivia receives a medallion of the Cat Creature, she has strange dreams about becoming the thieving feline.

  • As Scrappy chats with friends, Scooby and Shaggy are kidnapped.

  • The group investigates when a magician's ghost steals a priceless pearl.

  • The appearance of a hideous Lady Vampire ruins the gang's visit to San Francisco.

  • Near the Grand Canyon, the gang discovers an area haunted by an old Indian legend, the Devil Bear.

  • The gang attempts to thwart the Neon Phantom that is terrorizing a roller disco.