Ruthless Aggression

Watch Ruthless Aggression

  • T
  • 2020
  • 1 Season
  • 6.3  (42)
Ruthless Aggression
Filter by Source

Civil War: Raw vs. SmackDown
5. Civil War: Raw vs. SmackDown
March 9, 2020
Go in depth on WWE’s groundbreaking decision to split its roster between two brands, Raw and SmackDown, from the myriad behind-the-scenes challenges, to the intense competition that erupted between the brands and their Superstars.
The Next Big Thing
4. The Next Big Thing
March 2, 2020
Seeking “The Next Big Thing,” WWE finds Brock Lesnar. He becomes an in-ring monster
3. Evolution
February 24, 2020
No faction ruled the Ruthless Aggression Era more than Evolution, the dominant union of Triple H, “Nature Boy” Ric Flair, Randy Orton and Batista. Find out what brought the four legends together and, for the first time ever, learn about the obstacles that threatened to derail Evolution from the start.
Enter John Cena
2. Enter John Cena
February 17, 2020
A new, if polarizing, Superstar emerges in the form of John Cena. After enjoying initial success, Cena struggles to find himself as a performer and realizes he’s on on the brink of being fired — that is, until his adoption of new persona launches him to new heights.
It's Time to Shake Things Up
1. It's Time to Shake Things Up
February 16, 2020
As The Monday Night War comes to a close, WWE reckons with the challenges that arise from its acquisition of WCW and the departure of established Superstars like “Stone Cold” Steve Austin and The Rock, as well as makes the bold decision to split its roster between two brands.

  • Premiere Date
    February 16, 2020
  • IMDB Rating
    6.3  (42)