WWE Superstars

Watch WWE Superstars

  • TV-PG
  • 2009
  • 7 Seasons
  • 5.8  (257)

This entertainment series features spectacular bouts between professional wrestlers from other World Wrestling Entertainment brands such as RAW and SmackDown. The series has aired on various networks since its debut on WGN America in 2009. The final original episodes aired in 2016.

WWE Superstars
Filter by Source

Seasons
Fri, Jan 1, 2016
351. Fri, Jan 1, 2016
January 1, 2016
Ring in the New Year with this edition of WWE Superstars!
Fri, Jan 8, 2016
352. Fri, Jan 8, 2016
January 8, 2016
Featuring Tyler Breeze vs. Jack Swagger, and The Ascension against the team of R-Truth and Goldust.
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
353. Fri, Jan 15, 2016
January 15, 2016
Featuring The Dudley Boyz vs. The Ascension, and Tyler Breeze vs. Jack Swagger.
Fri, Jan 22, 2016
354. Fri, Jan 22, 2016
January 22, 2016
Featuring Jack Swagger vs. Fandango and Dolph Ziggler vs. The Miz.
Fri, Jan 29, 2016
355. Fri, Jan 29, 2016
January 29, 2016
Featuring Darren Young vs. Stardust and Titus O'Neil vs. Tyler Breeze.
Fri, Feb 5, 2016
356. Fri, Feb 5, 2016
February 5, 2016
Featuring Mark Henry and Jack Swagger vs. The Ascension, and Zack Ryder vs. Stardust.
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
357. Fri, Feb 12, 2016
February 12, 2016
Featuring Zack Ryder vs. Stardust and a look back at Daniel Bryan's retirement announcement this past Monday on RAW.
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
358. Fri, Feb 19, 2016
February 19, 2016
Featuring Jack Swagger vs. Fandango and previews of this Sunday's WWE Fastlane event.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
359. Fri, Feb 26, 2016
February 26, 2016
Featuring Summer Rae vs. Alicia Fox and Stardust vs. Zack Ryder.
Fri, Mar 4, 2016
360. Fri, Mar 4, 2016
March 4, 2016
Featuring Viktor vs. Neville and Summer Rae vs. Natalya.
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
361. Fri, Mar 11, 2016
March 11, 2016
Featuring The Miz vs. Zack Ryder and The Usos vs. The Ascension.
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
362. Fri, Mar 18, 2016
March 18, 2016
Featuring Summer Rae vs. Natalya and Tyler Breeze vs. Zack Ryder.
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
363. Fri, Mar 25, 2016
March 25, 2016
Featuring Jack Swagger vs. Tyler Breeze and Kalisto vs. Konnor.
Fri, Apr 1, 2016
364. Fri, Apr 1, 2016
April 1, 2016
Featuring previews of this Sunday's WrestleMania!
Fri, Apr 8, 2016
365. Fri, Apr 8, 2016
April 8, 2016
Featuring Ryback vs. Fandango and Kalisto vs. Bo Dallas.
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
366. Fri, Apr 15, 2016
April 15, 2016
Featuring Ryback vs. Damien Sandow and Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze.
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
367. Fri, Apr 22, 2016
April 22, 2016
Featuring The Big Show vs. Bo Dallas and Heath Slater in a 2 on 1 handicap match.
Fri, Apr 29, 2016
368. Fri, Apr 29, 2016
April 29, 2016
Featuring United States Champion Kalisto in action against Tyler Breeze.
Fri, May 6, 2016
369. Fri, May 6, 2016
May 6, 2016
Featuring Darren Young vs. Damien Sandow and Apollo Crews vs. Heath Slater.
Fri, May 13, 2016
370. Fri, May 13, 2016
May 13, 2016
Featuring Cesaro vs. Bo Dallas and Apollo Crews vs. Stardust.
Fri, May 20, 2016
371. Fri, May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Featuring Stardust vs. Zack Ryder, and highlights from this past week on RAW.
Fri, May 27, 2016
372. Fri, May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Featuring Summer Rae vs. Natalya and Viktor vs. Zack Ryder.
Fri, June 3, 2016
373. Fri, June 3, 2016
June 3, 2016
Featuring Paige vs. Summer Rae and Jack Swagger vs. Viktor.
Fri, June 10, 2016
374. Fri, June 10, 2016
June 10, 2016
Featuring Dolph Ziggler and Zack Ryder vs. The Dudley Boyz.
Fri, June 17, 2016
375. Fri, June 17, 2016
June 17, 2016
Featuring Sasha Banks vs. Summer Rae and Baron Corbin vs. Jack Swagger.
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
376. Fri, Jun 24, 2016
June 24, 2016
Featuring The Golden Truth vs. The Ascension and The Dudley Boyz vs. The Lucha Dragons.
Fri, July 1, 2016
377. Fri, July 1, 2016
July 1, 2016
Featuring Golden Truth vs. The Ascension and Jack Swagger vs. Baron Corbin.
Fri, Jul 8, 2016
378. Fri, Jul 8, 2016
July 8, 2016
Featuring The Shining Stars vs. Breezango and The Usos vs. The Ascension.
Fri, Jul 15, 2016
379. Fri, Jul 15, 2016
July 15, 2016
Featuring Becky Lynch vs. Summer Rae and Sami Zayn vs. Curtis Axel.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
380. Fri, Jul 22, 2016
July 22, 2016
Featuring Alicia Fox vs. Summer Rae and The Usos vs. The Dudley Boyz.
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
381. Fri, Jul 29, 2016
July 29, 2016
Featuring Sin Cara vs. Bo Dallas, and The Dudley Boyz vs. Jack Swagger and Titus O'Neil.
Fri, Aug 5, 2016
382. Fri, Aug 5, 2016
August 5, 2016
Featuring Neville vs. Curtis Axel and The Dudley Boyz vs. Jack Swagger and Sin Cara.
Fri, Aug 12, 2016
383. Fri, Aug 12, 2016
August 12, 2016
Featuring Jinder Mahal vs. Jack Swagger and Sami Zayn vs. Curtis Axel.
Fri, Aug 19, 2016
384. Fri, Aug 19, 2016
August 19, 2016
Featuring Sin Cara vs. Curtis Axel and Jack Swagger vs. Bo Dallas.
Fri, Aug 26, 2016
385. Fri, Aug 26, 2016
August 26, 2016
Featuring Jack Swagger vs. Jinder Mahal, and The Golden Truth vs. Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel.
Fri, Sept 2, 2016
386. Fri, Sept 2, 2016
September 2, 2016
Featuring The Golden Truth vs. The Shining Stars, and Rusev vs. Jack Swagger
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
387. Fri, Sep 9, 2016
September 9, 2016
Featuring Neville vs. Curtis Axel and Titus O'Neil vs. Jack Swagger.
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
388. Fri, Sep 16, 2016
September 16, 2016
Featuring Braun Strowman vs. Sin Cara, and the team of Neville and Darren Young vs. Titus O'Neil and Curtis Axel.
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
389. Fri, Sep 23, 2016
September 23, 2016
Featuring Darren Young vs. Curtis Axel and The Golden Truth vs. Titus O'Neil and Jinder Mahal.
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
390. Fri, Sep 30, 2016
September 30, 2016
Featuring Sami Zayn vs. Curtis Axel and Neville vs. Jinder Mahal.
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
391. Fri, Oct 7, 2016
October 7, 2016
Featuring Darren Young vs. Jinder Mahal and Neville vs. Curtis Axel.
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
392. Fri, Oct 14, 2016
October 14, 2016
Featuring Darren Young vs. Jinder Mahal, and The Shining Stars in tag team action.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
393. Fri, Oct 21, 2016
October 21, 2016
Featuring Nia Jax vs. Alicia Fox and Jinder Mahal vs. Darren Young.
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
394. Fri, Oct 28, 2016
October 28, 2016
Featuring Neville vs. Titus O'Neil and 6 of WWE's premier Cruiserweight's in action.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
395. Fri, Nov 4, 2016
November 4, 2016
Featuring Alicia Fox vs. Dana Brooke and Jinder Mahal vs. Curtis Axel.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
396. Fri, Nov 11, 2016
November 11, 2016
Featuring Neville vs. Titus O'Neil and Bo Dallas vs. Darren Young.
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
397. Fri, Nov 18, 2016
November 18, 2016
Featuring Curtis Axel vs. Titus O'Neil and Darren Young vs. Jinder Mahal.
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
398. Fri, Nov 25, 2016
November 25, 2016
Featuring Sin Cara vs. Jinder Mahal and Curtis Axel vs. Bo Dallas.
Description

This entertainment series features spectacular bouts between professional wrestlers from other World Wrestling Entertainment brands such as RAW and SmackDown. The series has aired on various networks since its debut on WGN America in 2009. The final original episodes aired in 2016.WWE Superstars is a series that is currently running and has 7 seasons (404 episodes). The series first aired on April 16, 2009.

Where to Watch WWE Superstars

WWE Superstars is available for streaming on the WGN website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch WWE Superstars on demand at Hulu.

  • Premiere Date
    April 16, 2009
  • IMDB Rating
    5.8  (257)