Beast Saga

Watch Beast Saga

  • 2013
  • 1 Season

Beast Saga takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy called Beast where three beast tribes, the Sea Tribe, the Land Tribe, and the Sky Tribe, fight for their honor. Each of the tribes protects an infinite elemental power source called Godlot.

Filter by Source

Despair and Courage
26. Despair and Courage
January 1, 2013
After Golda and Captain Eagle take down Banda and Rise, they gather under Liogre.
Annexion and Rise of the Bad
25. Annexion and Rise of the Bad
January 1, 2013
Golda who saves Liogre from certain doom, and the latter regains his spirit after seeing his rival once again.
Revival! Fear of Dark God
24. Revival! Fear of Dark God
January 1, 2013
Death Condor breaks free from the last seal stones containing him.
Beat of Wickedness
23. Beat of Wickedness
January 1, 2013
Liogre sends Zebrax and Leoppermint to help evacuate the people of Soara Kingdom, while Liogre heads to the cathedral to stop Pagora from reviving Death Condor.
Crisis of Sailplane Saintly Country
22. Crisis of Sailplane Saintly Country
January 1, 2013
Liogre discovers Pagora's plan to revive the Dark Cloud God via Owl Mighty's research.
Pagora's Strategy
21. Pagora's Strategy
January 1, 2013
Turrock and Ryukotsumaru fend off Ardile's assault against the Dragon Palace Kingdom.
Liogre, to sky!
20. Liogre, to sky!
January 1, 2013
Liogre receives an invitation to the Soara Kingdom.
Rematch! Rival's Fate
19. Rematch! Rival's Fate
January 1, 2013
Chitan Burton discovers that the High-Speed Vehicle Division is on their way to arrest him. He hires Wolfen, a skilled gunman who is only interested in fighting Liogre and shows no interest in facing the High-Speed Vehicle Division soldiers.
Sailplane above Dark Clouds
18. Sailplane above Dark Clouds
January 1, 2013
Reconstruction is progressing well in Gloria Kingdom, but Soara Kingdom's Priestess Swan Exceed senses that an invisible dark power is behind the rampant bandit activities, Golda's rebellion and the Death Heart Gang attack.
Glorious Festival Commencement
17. Glorious Festival Commencement
January 1, 2013
After patrolling all throughout Gloria Kingdom to help with the reconstruction efforts, the High-Speed Vehicle Division returns to Progress.
Awakening Burst! Super Liogre
16. Awakening Burst! Super Liogre
January 1, 2013
Liogre and Killer Shark face off.
Three shivering siblings
15. Three shivering siblings
January 1, 2013
In Dead Rock, the three shark brothers were each engaged in a deadly fight.
Thrust! Deadlock
14. Thrust! Deadlock
January 1, 2013
The Gloria Kingdom was devastated by the water dragons and its soldiers and the Band of Wind Warriors come together to help with rescue efforts.
Land, Sea and Sky! All-out warfare!
13. Land, Sea and Sky! All-out warfare!
January 1, 2013
Liogre and the Gloria Kingdom Army were barely able to defeat one of the giant water dragons but are shocked to discover that two more remain.
Prohibition! Mega Tempest
12. Prohibition! Mega Tempest
January 1, 2013
Three nights after the Death Heart Gang attacked Progress, a full moon now fills the sky. The pirates perform a ritual at their headquarters to invoke the Mega Tempest.
Foreboding of Storm
11. Foreboding of Storm
January 1, 2013
Disregarding the serious injuries he's sustained, Liogre escapes from the hospital. He was at the vault that once held the Fire Godlot, lamenting previous events.
Godlot that was taken
10. Godlot that was taken
January 1, 2013
The pirates were trying to steal the Head Part of the Fire Godlot. They defeated Rhinus who stood against them, and all that was left was to carry the Fire Godlot out with them. They used a special potion created by the deep ocean magician Salmomancer tha
Progress that was Targeted
9. Progress that was Targeted
January 1, 2013
Garrison G and the Heavy Assault Division meet to fight the Death Heart Gang led by Billsword, but the with pirates gaining the upper hand, the Heavy Assault Division fights a losing battle.
Battle of Kibajotoride
8. Battle of Kibajotoride
January 1, 2013
The pirate gang continues to elude the Gloria Kingdom Army. Even with the Special Intelligence and High-Speed Vehicle Divisions standing watch around the clock, the pirate gang was able to infiltrate their defenses.
Death Heart Gang's Conspiracy
7. Death Heart Gang's Conspiracy
January 1, 2013
The Death Heart Gang makes their move to obtain all three parts of the Water Godlot.
The King's Battle
6. The King's Battle
January 1, 2013
Upon gaining the power of the Fire Godlot, Golda is convinced he has defeated Liogre, but Liogre somehow survives.
Duel! Lion VS Tiger
5. Duel! Lion VS Tiger
January 1, 2013
Wonderiever the army medic is tending to the wounds of the devastated transport division, however, there are too many casualties to immediately send the injured back to the capital.
Golder's Revolt
4. Golder's Revolt
January 1, 2013
Liogre ruminates on the recent unrest within his kingdom, worrying that he may have failed to rule his people justly. His advisers attempt to reassure him, without success, that he is over-analyzing the situation.
The Trap of Mandal Mountain
3. The Trap of Mandal Mountain
January 1, 2013
Liogre boasts absolute power. Prince Ogre admires his father greatly. Upon hearing that there is only one person in the kingdom that can go toe-to-toe with his father, he becomes interested in finding out who it is.
Beast Fight Warrior Duel
2. Beast Fight Warrior Duel
January 1, 2013
Bad news reaches Liogre while he is tending to his royal duties.
Iron Fist Ferocious Liogre
1. Iron Fist Ferocious Liogre
January 1, 2013
In Progress, the capital city of the Gloria Kingdom, the king's loyal subjects Big Serow and Leoppermint are in search of their lord.

Beast Saga takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy called Beast where three beast tribes, the Sea Tribe, the Land Tribe, and the Sky Tribe, fight for their honor. Each of the tribes protects an infinite elemental power source called Godlot. Beast Saga is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (26 episodes). The series first aired on January 1, 2013.

Where to Watch Beast Saga

Beast Saga is available for streaming on the CONtv website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Beast Saga on demand at Amazon Prime and Sling.

  • Premiere Date
    January 1, 2013