Watch Secret File, U.S.A.

Add to Watchlist

William Thompson, an American intelligence agent, goes on missions deep behind enemy lines to gather information about threats to American security and protect American diplomats abroad.Secret File, U.S.A. is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on November 1, 2017.

Secret File, U.S.A. is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Secret File, U.S.A. on demand atAmazon Prime online.

Best TV Ever
1 Season, 5 Episodes
November 1, 2017
Watch Episodes

Secret File, U.S.A. Full Episode Guide

  • Morgan goes to East Germany to free kidnapped boy.

  • Morgan investigates international gangster at airport.

  • Morgan must halt building of nuclear powered aircraft.

  • Concert pianist assists in catching dangerous enemy agent.

  • Major Morgan diffuses bomb at peace summit in Italy.