Watch Conscious Love Stories

Add to Watchlist

"Conscious Love Stories" is a fun and enlightening series starring the best role models you'll ever meet for how to have a loving, joyous relationship. Each episode features bestselling authors Kathlyn and Gay Hendricks. Conscious Love Stories is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on January 1, 2015.

Conscious Love Stories is available for streaming on the Kinonation website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Conscious Love Stories on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon online.

1 Season, 5 Episodes
January 1, 2015
Cast: Gay Hendricks, Kathlyn Hendricks
Watch Episodes

Conscious Love Stories Full Episode Guide

  • Gay and Katie discuss the difference between a conscious relationship and an unconscious one.

  • Gay and Katie discuss how and when to give feedback in relationships.

  • Gay and Katie discuss the difference between partners who like their space and their partners who love to be affectionate.

  • Gay and Katie discuss how to maintain a relationship while being incredibly different people.

  • Gay and Katie share stories of their relationship that may help others navigate their own in a more productive manner.