Watch Elvis Collection

Add to Watchlist

Perhaps no entertainer has had the impact of Elvis Aaron Presley. From Tupelo to the top of the charts to Vegas and beyond,the "King" will live forever through these in-depth and entertaining programs. 3 episodes include "Beginning to the End", "A Generous Heart" and "Return to Tupelo".

Elvis Collection is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on June 27, 2004.

Elvis Collection is available for streaming on the Total Content Digital website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Elvis Collection on demand at Amazon Prime online.

Total Content Digital
1 Season, 3 Episodes
June 27, 2004
Cast: Elvis Presley
Watch Episodes

Elvis Collection Full Episode Guide

  • A documentary that traces the Elvis saga from his birth during the depths of the Depression, to his move to Memphis, to his formative high school years, through his early struggles to launch a music career and wraps up with his triumphant homecoming concert in 1956, on the same stage where he'd lost a talent contest eleven years earlier.

  • A warm, moving and sensitive tribute and a comprehensive and detailed biography of Elvis' life. Utilizing rare footage and photos from the 42 years of his life, the film follows the Presley story from his birth in Tupelo through his rise to superstardom to his tragic and untimely death. Featured are interviews with musicians and music historians.

  • Elvis: A Generous Heart showcases his extreme generosity, as he helped family, friends and many charities throughout his life.