Watch Marc Antony and Pussyfoot

Add to Watchlist

The hilarious antics of Warner Bros.' classic animated characters are collected here in the original theatrical cartoons.Marc Antony and Pussyfoot is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on April 11, 2017.

Marc Antony and Pussyfoot is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Marc Antony and Pussyfoot on demand atAmazon Prime online.

1 Season, 5 Episodes
April 11, 2017
Watch Episodes

Marc Antony and Pussyfoot Full Episode Guide

  • A kitten raised by an old eagle grows up learning how to fly. With this amazing cat ability he saves his love-to-be from the dangers of a chasing bulldog.

  • Claude Cat is looking for food; he is distracted by Frisky's never ending barking. Claude tries to take Frisky's bone; Frisky plays many tricks on him that end with Claude flying into the sky. Tweety a neighbor sees the entire scene play out.

  • Marc Anthony gets trouble when Claude Cat frames him trying to eat Pussyfoot. As soon as Marc Anthony gets kicked out, Claude Cat proceeds with images of kitten torture and it's up to Marc to save the kitten.

  • Marc Anthony, the ferocious bellowing bulldog, is reduced to a softie by a little affectionate cat. Marc Anthony wants to keep it but hides the kitten from his exasperated owner.