Mr. Queen

Watch Mr. Queen

  • 2020
  • 1 Season
  • 8.8  (4,603)

No Touch Princess is a historical fusion drama about a man living in modern times whose soul gets trapped in the body of a queen from the Joseon Dynasty. The drama will tell the story from a refreshing perspective while showcasing a new type of genre as it takes on the fight against gender stereotypes.

Mr. Queen
Filter by Source

Episode 20
20. Episode 20
February 14, 2021
Cheoljong and So-yong plans to go back to the Palace. However, Bong-hwan’s soul suddenly leaves So-yong’s body when she is in danger. Will they be able to stop Kim Jwa-geun before the enthronement ceremony?
Episode 19
19. Episode 19
February 13, 2021
So-yong runs away from the Palace, and Byeong-in chases right after her. Meanwhile, the Palace is busy with the preparation of the enthronement ceremony. However, someone goes around the streets and spreads the news that the King is still alive.
Episode 18
18. Episode 18
February 7, 2021
Cheoljong leaves the Palace to protect So-yong. So-yong worries about him as he leaves without any explanation. Meanwhile, the Grand Queen Dowager regains her regency as soon as Cheoljong leaves, and she brings back Kim Jwa-geun to assist her.
A New Rumour
17. A New Rumour
February 6, 2021
Summary is not available.
All In
16. All In
January 31, 2021
So-yong decides to help Cheoljong future goals, after Cheoljong shares about the future of Joseon he dreams of. Meanwhile, Byeong-in and Hwa-jin grow anxious as Cheoljong and So-yong get closer.
The Crazy X In This Palace
15. The Crazy X In This Palace
January 30, 2021
So-yong is impressed with Cheoljong, who accepted her request after hearing the truth about the secret book from her father, Kim Moon-geun. So-yong decides to get her revenge on people who tried to kill her by forming an alliance with Cheoljong.
A Woman Who Must Die To Live
14. A Woman Who Must Die To Live
January 24, 2021
So-yong gets drunk and mistakes Cheoljong for Hong-yeon and spend a night together. So-yong starts avoiding Cheoljong when she finds out that they spent the night together. Cheoljong gets upset because So-yong avoiding him.
There is No Tomorrow
13. There is No Tomorrow
January 23, 2021
Cheoljong gets seriously injured from the explosion and goes unconscious. Kim Jwa-geun threatens So-yong again to accept his suggestion, and So-yong jumps into the lake to regain more memories.
Dancing on The Sword
12. Dancing on The Sword
January 17, 2021
Byeong-in becomes angry when he realizes that the man who tries to kill So-yong was Cheoljong, not Yeongpyeong. Kim Jwa-geun's movement to ruin the banquet prepared by Cheoljong begins, and Cheoljong strives to solve the situation.
The Unforgiven
11. The Unforgiven
January 16, 2021
So-yong becomes confused by her growing feelings towards Cheoljong, So-yong decides to reclaim his/her identity by flirting with the new concubines.
Living a Nightmare
10. Living a Nightmare
January 10, 2021
So-yong return to the palace. So-yong quickly gets to work in appeasing Grand Queen Dowager Sunwon's hunger. Meanwhile, Cheoljong's feelings towards So-yong cause a rift between him and Hwa-jin, who holds the key to taking out the Kim family.
Light and Darkness
9. Light and Darkness
January 9, 2021
So-yong tries to return to the palace as soon as possible, but Cheoljong asks for another day of stay to find a secret book. They tour the town together and learn what the common people think of their leaders.
A Dangerous Relationship
8. A Dangerous Relationship
January 3, 2021
Cheoljong visits the So-yong's residence. Though he wants to meet So-yong, he also wants to take advantage of the excuse to explore the Kim Family's residence to find a secret. Meanwhile, So-yong has started to slowly recover some of her memories.
7. Mask
January 2, 2021
So-yong suddenly faints in the royal kitchen, slipping into a coma. While Bong-hwan is able to return to his original body and realizes that his original body remained in a vegetative state.
Between Understanding and Misunderstanding
6. Between Understanding and Misunderstanding
December 27, 2020
Cheoljong saves So-yong when she jumps into the lake to go back to the present day. Cheoljong starts to see So-yong differently. Meanwhile, So-yong becomes hopeless as she fails to go back even she drowns herself in the lake.
Susceptible Heels
5. Susceptible Heels
December 26, 2020
Queen So-yong reveals a secret of the night to save Hwa-jin and Cheoljong lives, but which puts her at odds with Queen Sunwon and Kim Jwa-geun. Meanwhile, the Cheoljong regrets how he treated the So-yong and decides to trust her for the time being.
The Man Who Knows Too Much
4. The Man Who Knows Too Much
December 20, 2020
So-yong gets furious as she realizes it is Cheoljong who is trying to kill her. Byeong-in gets a clue while chasing his traces to reveal the identity of the man who tries to kill So-yong.
Sleeping with the Enemy
3. Sleeping with the Enemy
December 19, 2020
So-yong escapes from danger with the help of Byeong-in. Cheoljong grows suspicious of So-yong. Meanwhile, So-yong misses modern food and decides to make it herself in the royal kitchen. She meet Man-bok, a head Royal Chef, and have a war of nerves.
Nobody Knows
2. Nobody Knows
December 13, 2020
Bong-hwan's life as a queen So-yong begins. While the rigidity of the palace wears Bong-hwan out, he runs into the woman of his dreams, Jo Hwa-jin. The problem is that she is the woman King Cheoljong is in love with.
Jang Bong Hwan in Wonderland
1. Jang Bong Hwan in Wonderland
December 12, 2020
Bong-hwan is a successful chef, but he finds himself in trouble. After falling into a swimming pool while being chased by the detective, he wakes up in the Joseon dynasty in a woman's body.

No Touch Princess is a historical fusion drama about a man living in modern times whose soul gets trapped in the body of a queen from the Joseon Dynasty. The drama will tell the story from a refreshing perspective while showcasing a new type of genre as it takes on the fight against gender stereotypes.

Mr. Queen is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (20 episodes). The series first aired on December 12, 2020.

Where to Watch Mr. Queen

Mr. Queen is available for streaming on the tvN website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Mr. Queen on demand at Hulu.

  • Premiere Date
    December 12, 2020
  • IMDB Rating
    8.8  (4,603)