Passport to Freedom

Watch Passport to Freedom

  • 2021
  • 1 Season
  • 7.2  (509)

Passport to Freedom is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (8 episodes). The series first aired on December 20, 2021.

Passport to Freedom
Filter by Source

Episode 8
8. Episode 8
December 30, 2021
With time running out, Aracy and Jo
Episode 7
7. Episode 7
December 29, 2021
Faced with the Nazis' ban on Jewish emigration, Aracy reluctantly enlists Zumkle to help her get a pair of children out of the country before it's too late.
Episode 6
6. Episode 6
December 28, 2021
Following an attempt by the resistance to assassinate a top Nazi, Zumkle redoubles his efforts to get Jo
Episode 5
5. Episode 5
December 27, 2021
As Aracy steps up her efforts to help refugees flee Germany, Colonel Zumkle continues to try and come between her and Jo
Episode 4
4. Episode 4
December 23, 2021
As Zumkle launches an investigation of corrupt officials in Hamburg, he looks to link Jo
Episode 3
3. Episode 3
December 22, 2021
As the Nazis begin sending Jews to prison, Jo
Episode 2
2. Episode 2
December 21, 2021
Aracy redoubles her efforts to secure visas to Brazil after the shooting of a German diplomat in Paris unleashes a campaign of violence against Jews in Hamburg.
Episode 1
1. Episode 1
December 20, 2021
Brazil's Deputy Consul Jo
Where to Watch Passport to Freedom
Passport to Freedom is available for streaming on the Sony Pictures Television website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Passport to Freedom on demand at Amazon Prime.
  • Premiere Date
    December 20, 2021
  • IMDB Rating
    7.2  (509)