Watch Photon the Idiot Adventures

Add to Watchlist

Photon, a young man with a kind heart and superhuman strength, leaves his village on Sandy Planet (a desert world) in search of a runaway friend. During this heroic quest, he is accidentally engaged to a renegade space pilot! Now they're on the run from the evil emperor of the galaxy and his bumbling henchmen.

Photon the Idiot Adventures is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (6 episodes). The series first aired on .

Photon the Idiot Adventures is available for streaming on the Midnight Pulp website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Photon the Idiot Adventures on demand at Amazon Prime, Amazon online.

Midnight Pulp
1 Season, 6 Episodes
Watch Episodes

Photon the Idiot Adventures Full Episode Guide

  • The stage is set for the final showdown over the Furnace, but the final actor has yet to be revealed. The truth behind Keyne's family is revealed, with the fate of the galaxy hanging in the balance!

  • After hearing Papacharino's secret, Princess Lashara clings to her love. Meanwhile, Keyne discovers a place on the Sandy Planet may just be something her grandfather left behind.

  • The group stops at an onsen, and things get steamy. However, Pochi is disturbed, and must find the truth from Papacharino.

  • Princess Lashara makes her way to the Sandy Planet to be with her true love. Meanwhile, Keyne and Aun compete over Photon.

  • Keyne gets to know her new husband, and Aun needs to find a new (prospective) one. When Papacharino shows up, however, things get wild and destructive.

  • On the Sandy Planet, Photon thought he was just chasing his boy-crazy friend Aun down (again). But after she writes "Idiot" on his forehead and escapes, Photon finds himself lost. And then, he accidentally gets married.