Watch Titans

  • TV-MA
  • 2018
  • 4 Seasons
  • 7.5  (110,748)

Watching Titans Online is a must-do for DC Comics fans, as this gripping series brings some of the most iconic heroes in the DC Universe to life like never before. Starring Brenton Thwaites as Dick Grayson, aka Nightwing, Anna Diop as Kory Anders, aka Starfire, Teagan Croft as Rachel Roth, aka Raven, and Ryan Potter as Garfield Logan, aka Beast Boy, Titans tells the story of a group of young heroes who come together to fight evil and protect the world from dangerous threats.

The show's first season introduces each of the main characters one by one, showing how they come to meet and join forces to take on a common enemy. Along the way, they learn to trust each other, share their fears and anxieties, and develop close bonds that help them face whatever challenges come their way.

One aspect of Watching Titans Online that sets it apart from other superhero shows is its darker, more mature tone. The series is not afraid to tackle tough topics like addiction, trauma, and mental illness, showing how these issues affect even those with extraordinary abilities. It's a refreshing change from the usual glossy superhero fare, and it helps make the characters feel more human and relatable.

As the series progresses, the action ramps up, with the Titans taking on powerful villains like Deathstroke, Trigon, and even Batman himself. Along the way, they encounter other heroes and villains from across the DC Universe, including Wonder Girl (Conor Leslie), Hawk (Alan Ritchson), Dove (Minka Kelly), and the Joker's daughter (Curran Walters).

One of the standout performances in Titans comes from Brenton Thwaites as Dick Grayson. Thwaites expertly balances Dick's tough exterior with his inner turmoil, showing how his past as Robin and his troubled relationship with Batman have left scars that still haunt him. Anna Diop also shines as Kory Anders, bringing a fierce intensity to her performance as Starfire, a warrior princess from an alien world.

Teagan Croft's portrayal of Rachel Roth is also impressive, as she conveys the character's inner turmoil and her struggle to control her dark powers. And Ryan Potter brings a charming and energetic energy to the role of Garfield Logan, aka Beast Boy, a shapeshifter with a heart of gold.

The show's visuals are also top-notch, with impressive special effects and fight scenes that are a feast for the eyes. From the stark, eerie landscapes of Raven's internal world to the neon-lit streets of Tokyo, Titans is a show that is never dull to look at.

Watching Titans Online is an experience that is not to be missed, whether you're a die-hard DC Comics fan or just someone who loves a great action-packed drama. With its compelling characters, mature themes, and stunning visuals, this series is a true standout in the superhero genre.

In conclusion, if you want to indulge in some gritty and action-packed superhero drama, then be sure to Watch Titans Online. The series offers a fresh take on the DC Universe with its darker tone and mature themes, while also delivering impressive visuals and top-notch performances from its talented cast.

Titans is a series that is currently running and has 4 seasons (49 episodes). The series first aired on October 12, 2018.

Filter by Source

Titans Forever
12. Titans Forever
May 11, 2023
After a devastating turn of events, the Titans prepare for an epic showdown against Brother Blood and race to stop the destruction of Earth and Tamaran.
Project Starfire
11. Project Starfire
May 4, 2023
Tim is sent to Gotham, where danger forces him to suit up. The Titans discover a deadly weapon that could destroy an enemy, but they'll need to act fast.
Game Over
10. Game Over
April 27, 2023
Gar awakens to old pals in an unknown place. Now in a powerful role, Conner strikes up an unexpected partnership and sets a devious plan into motion.
Dick & Carol & Ted & Kory
9. Dick & Carol & Ted & Kory
Sebastian undergoes a transformation. The Titans uncover an encrypted book. Kory, Dick and Rachel head to an eerie village to find the Horn of Trigon.
Caul's Folly
8. Caul's Folly
Scrambling to recover after Sebastian
Dude, Where's My Gar
7. Dude, Where's My Gar
Separated from the Titans, Gar lands in a cave atop Mount Kilimanjaro when a stranger seeks his help for a mission that sheds new light on his abilities.
Brother Blood
6. Brother Blood
December 1, 2022
The Titans race against time to save Sebastian before the Blood Moon ritual, while Conner's new hardened personality rears, and Gar is presented with an ominous choice.
Inside Man
5. Inside Man
November 24, 2022
As the Blood Moon rises, the Titans fight to keep Sebastian from Mother Mayhem’s clutches, and an injured Conner gives rise to a venomous threat that jeopardizes the team’s plan.
Super Super Mart
4. Super Super Mart
November 17, 2022
As she grows closer to Sebastian, Rachel makes an unsettling discovery that leads the Titans to The Organizations Asylum -- where they come face-to-face with their deadliest foes yet.
3. Jinx
November 10, 2022
With Rachel left powerless, Dick turns to an old friend whose magic could be the key to identifying their mysterious enemy. Meanwhile, Conner and Tim investigate attack victims, and Sebastian finds himself at the center of an eerie plot.
Mother Mayhem
2. Mother Mayhem
November 3, 2022
In the wake of Lex Luthor's sudden demise, Conner finds himself framed for murder while the Titans try to piece together Luthor's suspicious connection to Rachel's haunting and clear their teammate's name.
Lex Luthor
1. Lex Luthor
November 3, 2022
After Superman requests a meeting with Conner, the Titans travel to Metropolis for exclusive access to S.T.A.R. Labs. But when unexpected complications arise, including the re-emergence of Lex Luthor, Conner faces a tough decision.
Where to Watch Titans
Titans is available for streaming on the DC Universe website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Titans on demand at Max, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Amazon, Vudu, Google Play and Apple TV.
  • Premiere Date
    October 12, 2018
  • IMDB Rating
    7.5  (110,748)