Troy's Story

Add to Watchlist

The Incredible Rise of Superbike Champion Troy Bayliss.

1 Season, 6 Episodes
March 10, 2005
Documentary & Biography, Sports
Cast: Ewan McGregor
Troy's Story

Troy's Story Full Episode Guide

Season 1 0 sources
  • Episode 6 - Episode 6

    Watch as Troy deals with his confidence on the road post crash and how that effects him as he competes against Edwards for the title.

  • Episode 5 - Episode 5

    Troy isn't just a racer. He models Armani suits and talks to fans. He hits a bump in the end of the road with bruises to suit.

  • Episode 4 - Episode 4

    Super bike races require bikers to compete twice in one day. Troy Bayliss competes in a close race with Colin Edwards.

  • Episode 3 - Episode 3

    Troy tours super bike prototypes. Follow his super bike race history and how he became a champion.

  • Episode 2 - Episode 2
  • Episode 1 - Episode 1

    From humble beginnings growing up on wheat farm in outback Australia Troy one day dreamed of racing bikes. At age 23 Troy's life changed forever.