Watch 7 Khoon Maaf

"A Story Of A Woman Who Kills All Seven Husbands"

This movie follows Susana as she tries to find love. She has several marriages that suddenly ended. Each one of the men she married ended up dead. People begin to wonder if she is unlucky in love or has something to do with these deaths.

| 2011 | 2 hr 28 min | 6.1/10
Priyanka Chopra, Vivaan Shah, Neil Nitin Mukesh, John Abraham
Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced By
Ronnie Screwvala, Vishal Bhardwaj
7 Khoon Maaf

Also directed by Vishal Bharadwaj, Vishal Bhardwaj

Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Trailer

Susannas sieben Mnner - 7 Khoon Maaf (Trailer, deutsch synchr.)|2:37

Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Online - Watch online anytime: Stream, Download, Buy

7 Khoon Maaf is available to watch and stream, download, buy on demand at Amazon Prime, Netflix, iTunes online.