Watch Goon

  • 2010
  • 1 Season
  • 7.3  (20)

Following a smoothly executed job, small time crook discovers the heist has only just begun. Eight Goons. One score. No Honor Among Thieves.

Goon is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (9 episodes). The series first aired on April 8, 2010.

Filter by Source

Can I trust you?
9. Can I trust you?
June 28, 2010
Summary is not available.
Professional Thieves
8. Professional Thieves
June 20, 2010
Summary is not available.
Not what you think
7. Not what you think
June 13, 2010
Summary is not available.
6. Chill
June 6, 2010
Summary is not available.
5. Normal
May 30, 2010
Summary is not available.
I've Come This Far
4. I've Come This Far
May 22, 2010
Summary is not available.
Lie to Her
3. Lie to Her
March 15, 2010
An uncomfortable after hours encounter and Brian discovers he might not have to wait alone after all.
What is Trust
2. What is Trust
May 9, 2010
A man is brutally judged for his actions while Brian finds it hard to pass the time waiting for what's to come.
I Killed a Man
1. I Killed a Man
April 8, 2010
The pilot episode for "Goon" - Brian tries to stay focused after dealing with a problem.
Where to Watch Goon
Goon is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Goon on demand at Amazon.
  • Premiere Date
    April 8, 2010
  • IMDB Rating
    7.3  (20)