Happy Tales

Watch Happy Tales

  • 2016
  • 2 Seasons

Fairtales from Happy Kids.

Filter by Source

201. Rumpelstiltskin
April 1, 2016
A story about a man bragging to the king that his daughter can spin straws into gold. So, the king wants to marry her, but she is a normal person and cannot spin straw into gold. A little man named Rumpelstiltskin comes and helps her.
Robin Hood
202. Robin Hood
April 1, 2016
A story about a thief named Robin Hood, who loots the rich to help the poor with that money.
203. Bluebeard
April 1, 2016
A young woman becomes the eighth wife of the wealthy Bluebeard, whose first seven wives have died under mysterious circumstances.
Jack The Giant Killer
205. Jack The Giant Killer
April 1, 2016
A story about a man named Jack who kills a giant to help save his kingdom from his dangers and oppression. Jack is awarded with lots of treasures for his brave deed.
Jorinda And Jorindel
206. Jorinda And Jorindel
April 1, 2016
A story about a girl and a boy who were attacked by a witch. The witch turned the girl into a nightingale and fixed the boy to the ground. The witch then captured the bird and freed the boy. One night the boy dreamt of a flower which would break the spell. The boy takes the flower to the witch's castle and freed the girl.
Peter Pan
207. Peter Pan
April 1, 2016
A popular classic story about a boy who refuses to grow up. Three children are visited by Peter Pan. With the help of his tiny friend, the fairy Tinkerbell, Peter takes the three children on a magical flight to Never Land.
Iron Hans
208. Iron Hans
April 1, 2016
A classic German fairy tale about a brave man named Iron Hans who helps the prince everytime. However, he ends up marrying a princess which breaks the enchantment that he was under for so long.
Goldilocks And The Three Bears
209. Goldilocks And The Three Bears
April 1, 2016
A story about a girl named Goldilocks who gets lost in the woods and ends up in a house where a family of bear lived.
Puss In Boots
210. Puss In Boots
April 1, 2016
A story about a smart cat who helps his master in many ways to become wealthy and rich and also helps him to find a beautiful wife for him.

Fairtales from Happy Kids. Happy Tales is a series that is currently running and has 2 seasons (19 episodes). The series first aired on April 1, 2016.

Where to Watch Happy Tales

Happy Tales is available for streaming on the Kid Genius website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Happy Tales on demand at Amazon Prime.

  • Premiere Date
    April 1, 2016