Watch Miriam's Big American Adventure

Add to Watchlist

Miriam Margolyes embarks on an entertaining road trip through Middle America to meet the people whose votes are reshaping the nation.Miriam's Big American Adventure is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on January 1, 2018.

Miriam's Big American Adventure is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Miriam's Big American Adventure on demand atApple TV+, Amazon Prime online.

1 Season, 3 Episodes
January 1, 2018
Cast: Miriam Margolyes, Julian Barratt
Watch Episodes

Miriam's Big American Adventure Full Episode Guide

  • In the final part of her road trip adventure, Miriam wants to know if the United States is actually the Divided States.

  • Miriam visits a summer camp in Indiana and a prison in Ohio to learn about American values.

  • Miriam starts her American adventure in Chicago and visits two vastly different halves of a starkly divided city.